So after the anti-climax of the end of the world.

The only post I could write would be a backwards look at the last year in letters.

And it has been a hell of a year, from the Queens golden jubilee to the London Olympics with the news that England’s first family are expecting the patter of infant feet on the thick shag pile of buckingham palace.

Its been one he’ll of a year but there isn’t really reason to look-back.

Life’s all about looking forward, so on that note before I sign off I just want to say one hugely important thing.

I just want to wish all my wonderful readers/friends on the blogosphere and email. A incredibly merry christmas with love & very best wishes for a happy, healthy and truly successful future.

Love & light

Andy x

Merry christmas

Merry christmas

