Tags

, , , ,

Beautiful stranger

Beautiful stranger

Sorry I’ve not been on for a few days, work has been incredibly hectic.

Its been raining quite a lot so the coffee shop, has been scarily busy. Thankfully though I’m lucky not only do I receive some fantastic notes from the readers of my blog, but also I have my beautiful stranger, L.

Who I keep in contact with every day.

As so many wonderful people ask about her now I thought It only fair to share her photo, with you. We have many long conversations and it does seem to be going well, but I won’t say to much because with my luck I’d end it before started.

You all have my promise that whatever happens you’ll be the first to know.

Who know’s maybe we could have the first wordpress video wedding and you’ll all be invited.

Love & light

Andy x

