Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Thinking back to December 31st 2011, if anyone had told me that 2012 would be a year of dreams come true.

I would have thought they were mad or just full of new years spirit. Especially after the last few years we’ve had. Its been down hill all the way to say the least.

But now I’m halfway through the year it’s beginning to look as though my dreams are starting to come true.

I would never have thought that I’d be a hypnotherapist, starting a private practice, and embarking on a whole new career.

My dream office, has come available
I walked in to the building and just knew from the atmosphere of the place that it was the right place, the grounds are stunning, and I know that it will give my clients the right impression. And just the right feeling.

And then there’s L, my beautiful stranger in Canada, my dream woman, although I’ve never met her the more I speak to her and the more I learn about her, the more she feels like my soul-mate, like we are to sides of the same coin.

If that wasn’t quite spooky enough opposite were I have my day job Is one of my dream-cars a Chrysler crossfire. So everyday on my way to work I pass one of the most beautiful pieces of automotive art there is.

It just seems like everything that I desire in life, is manifesting it self as I go through my life, I’m not one for counting my chickens but it will be wonderful to see what the future holds for all of us.

Love & light

Andy x

